Contact Us

Cody Williams, MA, LMHC, NCC Executive Director/Clinician

Email: cody@turningleafcounseling.com 

Call to make an appointment with  Cody Williams, MA LMHC, NCC  

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm 

Tuesday 11:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thursday 11:00 am to 2:00 pm  

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Holly Ruter, LISW Clinical Director

Email: holly@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with Holly Ruter, LISW
Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available:
Monday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Wednesday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Shelby Allen-Benitz, ARNP, PMHNP-BC Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Call to make an appointment with  Shelby Allen-Benitz ARNP, PMHNP-BC

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 8:15 am to 5:00 pm 

Tuesday 8:15 am to 5:00 pm 

Wednesday 8:15 am to 5:00 pm 

Thursday 8:15 am to 5:00 pm 

Friday 8:15 am to 12:00 pm

Val Tichy, LMHC Associate Clinician

Email: val@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with
Val Tichy, LMHC
Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available:
Monday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Wednesday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Thursday 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Sarah Morrison, LMHC Associate Clinician

Email: sarah@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with
Sarah Morrison, LMHC
Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available:
Monday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Wednesday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Chris Seger, LMHC Associate Clinician

Email: chris@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with
Chris Seger, LMHC
Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available:
Monday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm

Thursday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Tom Lang, LISW Associate Clinician

Email: tom@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with  Tom Lang. LISW  

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 11:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm   

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Amber Lane, LMHC Associate Clinician

Email: amber@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with  Amber Lane, LMHC

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 8:30 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Paula Linnevold, LISW Associate Clinician

Email: paula@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with  Paula Linnevold. LISW  

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Adam Lewis, LISW Associate Clinician

Email: adam@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with  Adam Lewis. LISW  

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Wednesday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Kathy Seger. LMHC-Temp Clinician

Email: kathy@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with  Kathy Seger, LMHC-Temp

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 9:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday 9:00 am to 7:00 pm

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Randi Gambell, LMSW Clinician

Email: randi@turningleafcounseling.com

Call to make an appointment with  Randi Gambell, LMSW

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Appointments are available: 

Monday 9:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday 9:00 am to 7:00 pm

Other Times may be available by arrangement! 

Support Staff

Patti Lahr, Chief Financial Officer

Email: billing@turningleafcounseling.com 

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Janette Powell, ECI Director

 Email:  director@nichildrensalliance.com 

Phone: (641) 422-2707

Kelsey Formanek, Individual Care Coordinator

Email: info@turningleafcounseling.com 

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Renae Formanek, Individual Care Coordinator

Email: renae@turningleafcounseling.com 

Phone: (641) 421-2089

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Turning Leaf Counseling

103 East State Street, Suite 301, Mason CIty, IA 50401, US

(641) 421-2089

Drop us a line!